Jeanelle a Nanny for Hire in Middle River, MD 21220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children and I love educating them at a young age, even at only a few months years old because I believe no child is ever too young to learn.

Jeanelle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675701

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA

My past childcare experience: I will describe the past two experiences; the first family: Ages of Children Upon Hire: 6months, 3 and 5 years. Provided Fulltime childcare five days a week for one boy that was 6months and two girls that were 3 and 5 years. I assisted the parents watching all the three kids the first year; duties included preparing bottles, making breakfast, lunch snack, bathing the children, doing laundry, put the kids down for a nap, change diapers, potty train. I helped with homeschooling, I read to the kids and put on educational videos like 'Leapfrog' and 'Super Why', I read to the kids and provided arts and crafts activities for the girls. I did light housework (cleaning). The youngest daughter had severe allergies and asthma so I made sure she took the proper medication and stayed away from foods she was allergic to and made sure she wasn't outside too long. Second Family: Age of Child Upon Hire: 1 Year Provided full-time live in care for one child that is 1 year. I prepared breakfast and lunch. I went on outings with the family like going swimming, the zoo and many more. Provided live-in care 5 days a week and assisted with bathing, dressing, toilet training, and putting down for nap time; played creative games, assisted with home-schooling curriculum, set up arts and crafts, outdoor activities.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.