Nanny available in middle river, MD - 244565 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Middle River, MD 21220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids laugh, grow and learn in their own ways

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:244565

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: My name is Annie. I'm 32 years old and have worked with children for over 8 years. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I was a volunteer xx for 6 months. I went to school for Nursing. I'm looking for a wonderful childcare environment that I can grow and learn in. I have my own transportion. I have a great driving record. I have worked with multiple children at the same time. I'm very flexible and willing to work over time. I have a great attitude, always thinking of new creative things with arts and crafts. I love watching children smile and laugh.Call me anytime.

Additional Comments: Children always make me smile!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.