Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Mickleton, NJ 08056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a part time nanny because I am currently in college and looking for a part time job, yet I would prefer to work with children so my work is an enjoyable expierence.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:668796

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Samantha I'm 19 years old and live in Mickleton NJ. I am currently attending Rowan College at Gloucester County and I'm majoring in Education. I am also currently enrolled in a CPR certification class. I'm the eldest of three children and have had about three years babysitting/nannying a little girl from the age of 5 months until about three years old. Some of my tasks were: feeding, bottles, diapers, reading to her, arts and crafts, walks to the park, and bathing her and preparing her for bed time. I found it both enjoybale, as well as rewarding. I also have my own transportation and a clean driving record. I would be extremley grateful if you take me in to consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.