Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Michigan City, IN 46360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love the connection that grows between a caregiver and their family. Children are also very dear to me. Although I am to young to have a child of my own, i love to be around and help care for them.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:637900

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, IN, MI

My past childcare experience: My past and current current childcare experience has been great. Families have been very happy with the work I do with their children. I always do extra around the house without being asked while children are napping. I have been trusted with friends and families children since I was 12 and have been babysitting ever since then. I was enrolled in a early childhood development co-op class during my junior and senior year of high school. I also have experience in a state licensed daycare.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.