Nanny available in Michie, TN - 699816 -

Allyn a Nanny for Hire in Michie, TN 38357

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children of all ages. I want a large family of my own in afew years, but until then I would love to help any family who needs a loving hand.

Allyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699816

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MS, TN

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a family of 6 when they brought home their twin newborns. I kept the house, cooked meals, woke up through the night for feedings, grocery shopped, and watched all the other children in the household as well. I have also babysat for multiple families throughout the past few years, and am the oldest of a large family with young children.

Additional Comments: I am a very open, honest person (feel free to ask ANY questions). As mentioned above, I love children... I'm very tidy, love housework, and am willing to help with anything else you may need!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.