Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I truly enjoy being with children. They are fun, energetic and have an amazing imagination. It is never boring! :)

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:643109

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of family, neighbors, friends, church nursery, and bible school children. I have had experience with infants all the way up to 13+ years of age. I do all of the activities including diaper changing, getting up in the morning, brushing teeth, bath time, getting ready for bed, meals, transportation, etc. I love being with children and going to the pool, other outside activities and taking them to passes such as museums.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.