Christina a Nanny for Hire in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of kids.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:641249

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Christina, I have 4 years experience working as a full-time Nanny. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old, I have cared for newborns to pre-teens. I also worked as a Home Health Aide for an elderly couple with Alzheimer. I love kids and enjoy taking the kids I watch on nature walks, going to Boonshoft, playing games, arts and crafts as well as going swimming in the summer. In my previous positions I was responsible for preparing daily meals and the occasional dinner, cleaning up after meals, folding the kids laundry and making sure the toys were picked up and kids rooms were clean. I was also responsible for driving the kids to and from school and taking them to the occasional doctor appointment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.