Nanny available in Miamisburg, OH - 640827 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Miamisburg, OH 45342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy children and I want to be a contributing factor to a family and their children. I love my family and the home life so I know what it's like to need someone dependable and understanding of the the must work situation in all families. I want to give the love and security needed for state mind while the parents are working.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:640827

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I of course have my own children, older now but 3 total. I have watched family children and friends. I have done everything including housework and meals.

Additional Comments: I know that I would definitely be an asset to anyone's family and dependability they need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.