Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i always see myself having lots of kids and being around them since i was small so being a nanny was my dream as a child

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:646533

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: well my pass job was my resent job that lasted four and a half years working for twin girls taking care of them making sure there needs were met by feeding them , giving them a bathe , play time we also went for walks play with toys listen to music and do educational games when i started they were eighteen months and when the job was over five years pre k i dont drive so it was perfect because they didnt need a driver and when they were doing nap time i did lite housekeeping

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.