Jessel a Nanny for Hire in Miami Gardens, FL 24019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I have a love and compassion for caring and working with children.

Jessel nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:125079

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a Pre School Lab as a teacher's assistance, in Miami, FL. I provided childcare for a family in Roanoke VA, during the summer of 2007. I currently worked as an Early Childhood Education teacher with a Childcare Center in Roanoke, VA; I am currently attending Miami Dade College perusing a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Development.

Additional Comments: I have acquired an Associate in Science Degree from Virginia Western Community College in Early Childhood Development in December 2009. I plan on continuing with my education in the future.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.