Nanny available in Miami Garden, FL - 471080 - Nannies4hire.com

Luisa a Nanny for Hire in Miami Garden, FL 33056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.They're sweet, sincere, transparent, and innocet little person. I feel they need protection, take care, and love. Also they dont know danger, jet specially the little ones. My goal as nanny is to provide the best care and guidance I can.

Luisa nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:471080

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked more 2 years and 4 months, with Kanter's family, one child,he was a baby 1 year 8 months when I started, but now he's 4 years old. And the second baby was born when I started and 2 year old when I finished. The reason I left their mom put both kids in the school full time. My second job was xx family with one kid of 2 year and 6 months ( girl) and other one baby boy 2 months when I started. When I finish he was around 5 years old.

Additional Comments: Also I will like to work with family to required a light housekeeper plus take care baby.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.