Nanny available in Miami, FL - 772619 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a wife and a stay-at-home mom and I'm too active to stay in the house. I would love to do more. Second reason is that I have a one year old who could use the company of other children, he loves to play with anybody who approaches him and is very smart and kind. I also know there are parents who have busy work schedules and need someone good and trustworthy to care for their children. And I'm a mother who understands that, and would love to be of help to a family who wants a responsible and genuine person to care for their children when they need it.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:772619

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was in college and after my classes I would pick up the kids at their school (3rd grader and 1st grader, girl and boy) prepared them food and do homework until one of the parents would get home. They were both hyperactive with ADD.

Additional Comments: I'm an animal lover. Fully bilingual.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.