Nanny available in miami, FL - 751371 - Nannies4hire.com

carey a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have love for children, always have. Love see the world through children and helping them learn. Children have always been drawn to me and feel like its my calling to be a nanny.

carey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:751371

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, SC


My past childcare experience: I have always babysat throughout high school and college, after college I got a nanny position it ended when the little girl started going to school. I have done everything from picking up from school, taking to activities, just staying home and playing with the child. I will use whatever discipline methods the family uses if needed. I will play with the children, take them swimming(if they can), create games/arts & crafts, read, try to encourage them to learn.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.