Nanny available in Miami, FL - 747599 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathy a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33172

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well I was always a children's lover, I think that children's are a blessing for any couple, I really enjoy having a good time with them, and as I always said you never stop to Learn even a 4 years child.

Kathy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:747599

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: The first time that I was a nanny I felt totally in love of my cousin son that was almost 18 years ago, but as a job was in 2003 when I was here in Miami studying.

Additional Comments: I'm Venezuelan, married and I have 31 years old, I was baby sister when I was younger for almost a year, I love children's, they are the best give that any couple receive from God, actually I was trying to have my owns but we haven't could it yet, they will comes when good decide it, my husband is an engineer, I'm business administrator, I leave my 6 years work in Venezuela in 2014 when my husband was transferred to Peru, and since that date we move out and living for almost a year and 3 month in Lima, we have been married for almost 5 years, I'm very friendly person, responsible actually I have a lot of cousins and I was always their nanny actually I'm currently help taking care of 1 of them, his name is Alex, he have 7 years and I love it, I really enjoy having watch a movie together, play in the park and teaching him to ride his bike.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.