Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have twin boys and two girls, ages 43,43,40 and 26

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746728

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children from 1 year up to college ages. I was given full responsibility of the kids, disciplining them gently but stern. I do not shout nor hit children. I just love them like my own. I helped them with their home work and accompanied them on their curricular activities. The parents were business executives and always travelled. I am trustworthy and honest. Have a perfect driving record. Never a ticket or moving violation from the time I relocated to the US in 1979. Referenced are available on request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.