Dirna Nairoby a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I make good connection with them, fast and easy.

Dirna Nairoby nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740201

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I took care of one boy. Fixed his meal into his special diet. Planning and supervising his daily activities through practice sports, play games, walking/running to maintained his vitality. Working his tone and muscle strength and keep him away from dangerous extreme inactivity and or excessive tv time. Monitoring that meets his time of rest. Maintain his personal cleanliness among other responsibilities that parents can desire.

Additional Comments: Skills Organized Professional Punctual Honest Responsible Teach skills Sportswoman Lovely with children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.