Megan a Nanny for Hire in Miami , FL 33175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently have an office job but am looking for something that would allow me to be more nurturing and creative. I love kids! And pets! I would love to find a family whose home I fit into to help with childcare.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:738279

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I grew up watching neighborhood kids as well as my younger brother and cousins.

Additional Comments: Hello, If you are looking for a dependable, honest, friendly Nanny then I am your woman! I am a 27-year-old fun loving, energetic, hard-working girl, originally from Pennsylvania and new to the Miami area. I have over 10 years of experience working in customer service, so I know how to cater to the needs of others. While I only have minimal babysitting experience, I love kids! And pets! While previous office jobs have required I be extremely organized and skilled in time-management, both of which being skills I possess, I believe I am looking for a job that is a little less constricting. I enjoy being outdoors, doing puzzles, playing games, coloring, dancing, running, hiking, reading, etc. I would love to meet with you and your family to see if I would be a good fit for your household. Hoping to hear from you soon! Best, Megan

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.