Vicki a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy Children

Vicki nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:727519

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, FL, GA, MI, NY, NC, SC

My past childcare experience: I am serious about my work and responsibilities. I'm also, CPR and First Aid Certified. My CPR card is updated. I've also, had plenty of infant and child care training. I'm a college graduate with several child development college courses and certificates.I was a pediatric critical care respiratory therapist for 16 years.I have been working with children doing birthday parties and theme parties with ages one to 13 years old. I was also,working with a single father who had been raising his four children (two daughters and two sons.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.