Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Truthfully, I've always wanted to be a babysitter, I thought it was a fun job only a few lucky people where able to have.I grew up with a few of them and always caught the things that they could improve on. So I would appreciate the chance to not only prove to myself but to a family that I can do it.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:720854

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I don't have the official tittle of a child caretaker. However, I am blessed with being the eldest on both sides of the family, so growing up I had to set a good example, and care/make sure no one was hurt or getting themselves into trouble. When I was in highschool, I helped my working aunt with two, 11,12 year olds (5,6 at the time) do the daily bedtime routine. They went to bed fed,showered, and possibly drowned from the sound of my voice with badly made up fairytales. I may not have the tittle of a nanny, but I'm good at following instructions.

Additional Comments: Im great with pets.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.