Nanny available in Miami, FL - 719840 -

Lilibet a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Childhood is an important phase in everyone's life, the example educators, parents and care givers provide will define the many aspects of the future personality of our children. I like to being a nanny because I enjoy helping families setting a good path for their children and being part of their education.

Lilibet nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:719840

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for over two years as an occasional nanny for several families on weekends and nights. I have experience with children from 2 to 12 years old. I have helped doing homework, practicing Spanish, and some light housekeeping. I have work with up to 4 kids from different ages at the same time sucesfully.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.