lisset a Nanny for Hire in Miami , FL 33143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like the children

lisset nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:716387

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Excellent organizational, cleaning and personable skills with all adults of any age, children and guests of the Estate. Supervisory capabilities of other personnel employed at the Estate. Experience with child care, child nutrition and safety of children of any age. Responsible for taking children to and from school on a timely basis, pediatricianís office check-up and any other extra curriculum activities on a daily basis. Proficient in fresh flower arrangements for the home on a weekly basis. Proficient in diner party planning, menu and decor. Dog care and grooming.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.