Nanny available in Miami, FL - 711584 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33196

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy there company.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:711584

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, NY, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: I have two children one is 17 the other is 12 ( boy and girl) the last five years I've worked with young adults with disabilities and mental health. I love to cook and clean and I love pets also.

Additional Comments: I am currently living in Sydney Australia with my husband and two children. my husband is looking for work in the United States he is currently the part owner of a print company. We are so planning to sell our house and buy another Miami. i'm super keen to help out another family as I have a lot to offer thank you so much for your time.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:New Zealander Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.