Angeline a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a very big family but I was the oldest in my house of four with my parents always working I matured fast I was taught early how to cook clean iron and made sure my younger siblings was in bed at a certain time. I would love to be a nanny because I love careing for children even the difficult ones Its just a natural passion and I have children of my own and if I ever needed a Nanny I hope she would be every bit of me .

Angeline nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:707929

4 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: It was two children keorah and shyheem brother and sister they was full of energy I loved working for their parents we did homework together fun activities I coocked baked etc.. I kept the house in order and they loved me but their parents divorced and they just didn't need me anymore!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.