Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think that being a nanny and helping others with their kids is something beautiful too do , I am an identical twin and when I was small my mom so needed a nanny with us also , a mom does a lot work and she deserves help .

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:706911

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am an experience young lady , I will be available for part time because I attend school I am a senior this year and I'm taking law education to become a lawyer some day , I am a respectful young lady and I am strict when it comes to morals and respect . I've taken care of kids before including family member kids , I love kids I also love interacting with them , I am a very patience lady when it comes to kids , I am available to go on trips with you guys , also help around the house . I have my own transportation and I speak both Spanish and English , I can also work weekends . I would be more than glad to be part of your child's life

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.