bethany a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and think this would be a great starting job for me in a new city.

bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:700277

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Bethany! I recently graduated from Oregon State University with a Bachelor's of Science Degree in Human Development and Family Sciences with a concentration on child development. I moved to Miami in early June and now live in Coral Gables with my boyfriend who also attended and graduated from Oregon State University. I have worked with children all of my life in a variety of different settings. My previous job was at a preschool working with children ages 6 weeks to 5 years. Before that, I volunteered with children ages 2-4 in a Church setting as well as several babysitting jobs in the past. I have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers and I enjoy all age groups. I also love animals! I am working on learning Spanish and hope to be fluent within the year! I know some baby sign language if that is something you're interested in as well! I love to cook and it has become one of my hobbies!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.