Tola a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

love kids and like helping and making people happy.

Tola nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:691358

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: RESPONSIBILITIES •Newborn care (feeding, diapering, naptimes) •Preparing bottles, cleaning up •Cooking for children •Bathing and dressing children •Helping children with general hygiene •Driving children to school and activities •Organizing children's play dates •Providing developmentally appropriate educational games •Teaching letters, numbers, and colors •Reading books •Assisting with homework •Taking children to parks and playgrounds •Taking children on special outings to museums and the zoo •Doing children's laundry •Making children's beds •Tidying up children's rooms •Organizing and cleaning children's play area •Cleaning up in the kitchen •Loading, running, and emptying the dishwasher •Running other errands

Additional Comments: The following are my personal attributes. •Genuine love for children, Enthusiastic, Reliable, decisive & quick lateral thinking. •Flexible, Focused, driven, compassionate & outgoing. •Organised, trustworthy, excellent team-playing & communicating.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.