Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and being able to assist in any way I can. Working with children is a passion of mine which is why I entered the teaching profession and since I have my summers off I would like to still spend them working with children and helping them grow into their future selves.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:685058

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have occassionally babysat for numerous families for the past 8 years. Children were from ages infant-pre teen. I also was a summer nanny 4 summers in a row for 2 different families of multiple children. I was a camp counselor and worked with children aged 4-10. I am currently a full time third grade teacher. As you can see I have much experience working with children of all ages and in different settings. I enjoy working with children and families to help out in any way possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.