Nanny available in Miami, FL - 684973 - Nannies4hire.com

Dani a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have 10 years of experience working with them. I can't see myself working in any other field that isn't with children.

Dani nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:684973

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MA, NY, BC, QC


My past childcare experience: Tutored children in high school, lived in The Dominican Republic for a summer to take care of orphans, gained 1,000 as a behavior therapist, worked in a research center / day care with children on the autism spectrum for 300 hours.

Additional Comments: I enjoy yoga, boxing, biking, running, weight training, signing and dancing . I can also swim but don't do it often. To relax I hit the beach and look for adventure.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.