Nanny available in Miami, FL - 683741 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. My mother is a nannie, and having seen the joy she finds in her position, I became interested in becoming a nannie myself.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:683741

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Most recently, I have worked for a family of four children as their part time/weekend Nanny. My mother is their primary Nannie during the week (child care and love of children is a family trait) The family consists of a six y/o whom I assist with homework. A four y/o who thoroughly enjoys my fashion design degree as we use it to play dress-up, and a set of 18-month old twins whom I have cared for since birth. Before that position, I worked at a before/after school program at our local catholic school serving ages 3-13. Prior to that position I have 6 years of babysitting experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.