Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to do something that I love while I'm able to help provide for my family and what better than being a nanny. I see this as a great opportunity to help a family while helping mine. The two opportunities that I've had in the past of being a nanny had show me how my family could go from four members to eight members in a couple of days. It's an amazing feeling to be able to care for another family besides your own family. I love what I do I wouldn't change it for the world and I can't wait to meet my new family.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680088

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: For the past five years I have been fortunate enough to be able to work with kids of all ages. I have worked as a nanny for two families for a period of about a year each, and I have been a babysitter for several other families. I love my job because I am able to provide the care that some parents are not able to provide when they are away. I love being able to allow the parents to go away from home with a smile on their faces knowing that their kids are safe, that their kids are being taken care of, that their kids are having fun! With every opportunity that I've had of caring for babies and kids I have always made sure that they are cared as if they were my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.