Nanny available in Miami, FL - 678699 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I live in Miami and work full time in Medical Sales as well as pursue my acting career. I am moving to LA to continue pursuing acting and want to find a full time job that allows flexibility for castings and auditions. I love working with kids and

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678699

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My child care experience starts within my family. Since a very early age I helped care for my cousins and nieces and nephews. I loveeee kids so, I then began working at the age of 15 at xx, a xx school and xx summer camp. I worked in the office as management as well as with the mini-camp (toddlers) the camp was for 2-15 year olds and the swim school taught classes for people of all ages. I was promoted to mini camp director and oversaw that whole department. Since I love working with kids and they would always ask their parents when I would come over to babysit I began to get a lot of babysitting requests. From there I met a family that needed a nanny and I worked with them for about 2 school years as they would spend the summers in the Hamptons. They had 4 kids from ages 4-13, 3 girls and one boy, it was a lot of fun specially with the boy who taught me a lot about sports and I know have a great back hand for Ping-Pong! The family then moved back to New York so, I took time to focus on my last semesters in college and earned my Bachelors degree from the University of Miami and studied abroad.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.