Nanny available in Miami, FL - 677530 - Nannies4hire.com

ileana a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and had a knack for making them smile and laugh. I enjoy watching a child grow up and helping him/her discover the world around them along the way. I feel that by becoming a Nanny I could have a positive impact on the life of a child, a future citizen of the world.

ileana nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:677530

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Caring for babies and children has always been a passion of mine. I love making children laugh and smile. I spent the past year caring full-time for a couple of boys (aged 1 month and 2 years when I first met them). I was responsible for their every need, as their parents traveled constantly. Apart from bathing, playing and feeding them, I also cooked healthy, 100% from scratch meals for both boys every day. I enjoyed engaging them in fun activities that would enhance their development and encourage them to use their imagination. I have also raised two daughters on my own, both of them are now fully grown. Since both of the boys I cared for last year are now old enough to go to school they no longer need my constant care, this is why I am currently seeking a new family that could use my help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian,Spanish Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.