Nanny available in Miami, FL - 672299 - Nannies4hire.com

Arlena a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know I will love the position. My experience has taught me that I really do enjoy being in the presence of children. I give my best effort in everything I do and I'll do that as a nanny. Watching the children grow and having the parents trust me with their kids is fulfilling.

Arlena nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:672299

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello! I love working with children and it is possibly something I want to do as a career. I'm very friendly, responsible and being punctual is important to me. I have 4 years of experience with babysitting and I took 2 years of an ECE class. With this class, I gained hands on experience teaching at a preschool with children between the ages of 2-5 years old. I made lesson plans for them with different activities (arts and crafts, story time, outdoor play, etc.). I also prepared individual lunches for the class. I occasionally teach Sunday school for my church. I have reference letters available upon request from two families that I currently still keep in contact with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.