Marie a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have more than 12 years experience as a nanny from NB to 5 years old. I absolutely adore children.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:661534

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I like to keep the children entertained and involved by doing arts and crafts, going to museums, libraries, playing at the park or just walking outside. Keeping the children active and thinking is a very big part of my job.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in English. I am honest, energetic, patient,fun, creative and artistic. Good communication with the parents is very important to me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.