Nanny available in Miami , FL - 661123 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Miami , FL 33054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply want to become a nanny because I've always love watching children and I love being around them. Everyday is a new and exciting day with them and they bring joy, laughter and happiness to me.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:661123

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've always loved working with kids since I was younger. I've first started watching children when my little brother was in daycare. Every day after school I would go to my little brothers daycare and volunteered to watch the kids. Not only that but for the past five years I've been a babysitter/nanny to family members neighbors kids and family friends kids. I am always the go to person for people to watch their children because kids love me and I love them. I've watched kids from newborns to preteens. Not only do I watch children but I also clean after them, cook and feed them as well.

Additional Comments: I am comfortable with pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.