Jaqueline a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have a large experience with them, htye make peoples life better, more fun, more intense, they bring all good things to my life as well. As an au pair I have learned so much.

Jaqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658609

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have a long experience with children. I took care of my sister since she was born, then I came to USA as an Au pair. I lived with an American family taking care of their children for almost two years. Now, I am in Miami looking for a new opportunity. I am careful, responsible and fun.

Additional Comments: I can cook, do light housekeeping, drive and am also very creative for new activities to keep the kids busy

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.