Nanny available in Miami, FL - 646409 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33181

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After leaving my family in Pennsylvania and moving to Miami alone for school I had a desire to be around families and care for children. I am currently in nursing school, graduating in August 2014 from Barry University and have a special interest in infants and pediatrics. I love being able to help families with their busy schedules by caring for their little ones. I particularly want to become a full time nanny because I believe the growth and development of children reflects the rest of their lives and it is important to have a stable home life with a reliable nanny.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:646409

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was a second mom to my two younger brothers since I was 8 years old. I have experience with multiple families in Pennsylvania with up to 4 children. I have experience working full time with a 9 year old in Miami during overnight hours.

Additional Comments: While working as a full time nanny the past year and a half I have always been punctual and never called off. During my breaks from school I would inform the family weeks/months in advance.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.