Flor a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a certificated experienced Nanny. I love kids and I am so happy if can in any way help parents in raising their kids. Kids that deserve love and care.

Flor nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:642461

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced, responsible, reliable, loving caregiver. I love kids as well as pets. I start babysitting for my older sisters since I was 13 years old. I have more than 15 years of experience and I have taken the Child care classes at Miami Dade CC and some other clases Child care related. I am very focused on my job and just love to be of help in taking care of children. I am very good in following routines/schedules. I am a pretty calm Person that can handle emergency situations. I love to read and of course to read to kids and listen to music is one of the best ways to learn. I love to play indoor or outdoor games Which is also an important part of kids' development. I own a reliable transportation. I also speak spanish.

Additional Comments: Maybe you wanna know a little about me. I am a joyful, people person, that love to help others in becoming the best they can be.  I am an intelligent, educated person that love kids and pets. I am very crafty and love the arts.  My favorite hobby is to read/write. I have a passion for baking and listening to music. I am a perfectionist and love to give my insight if you ask for it. I am respectful and liked to be respected too. I am an extroverted and easygoing person. I always try best in every situation.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.