Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been for quite some time now. I enjoy creating a fun, yet structured atmosphere for toddlers and keep their minds and bodies active throughout the day with healthy activities. It brings me so much joy to make a difference wherever i can.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:640382

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started teaching Sunday school at my church when i reach high school and soon found that children were my passion. I enjoy making a difference in the lives of these little ones and have been a nanny for families with multiple children ranging ages 1-10. I have years of volunteer work under my belt and am currently seeking a nanny job for children under the age of 6 as of March! :)

Additional Comments: When I am not working I enjoy showcasing my art at local venues, outdoor activites and cooking on a regular basis.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.