Nanny available in Miami, FL - 624525 - Nannies4hire.com

olinda a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and the joy they bring to any situation I have a BIG imagination and with kids there is no limit to what you can do,see or learn.

olinda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:624525

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a creative fun loving optimistic person who keeps a smile on my face at all as a former teaching artist and current Arts&Crafts teacher/ Camp Coach Im focused and very detailed oriented between planning trips for kids of all ages and teach 4-5 year olds to color within the lines ill say I can make any assignment work because of the age of kids I work with Im very observant yet discreet I love to try new things


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,French Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.