Nanny available in MIAMI, FL - 611750 - Nannies4hire.com

ISABELL a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33331

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is a rewarding job, the fun, and watch them grow up healthy and happy

ISABELL nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:611750

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Loving, Reliable And Trustworthy experienced Nanny, entitled to the child's care. I have extensive experience, almost 5 years working as a nanny and 3 years as a babysitter. I am a qualified student with basic knowledge of first aid, I am very active, , love sports, I’m nice and friendly.I love physical activities, Swim, running. I apply a lot of moral values. I am able to do homework tutoring, responsible and dynamic, and committed to my job. I love the playground. I love kids, and enjoy educational games with them. I am university student, so I have total capacity for the guide on homework if required. · I can also perform other work at home such as cooking, cleaning, laundry, and organizing. I'm always ready for different situations, and most importantly for me is to give children safety at all times, since a job as these always require security and a healthy environment for children. Hope you like my profile and have it in mind for your choice and give me the pleasure of being part of your family. I have full time availability no matter the time or day. I also speak Spanish perfectly. I am available for Full time, weekends, evenings, overnights babysitting, contact me if you need help. I dont have problems with pets. If you have is ok for me I dont smoke, I don’t use drugs or drink Education B.A. Universidad Libre de Colombia (Law School) Major: Spanish Minor: English Relevant Experience Sept. 2010 - Volunteer, Miami Fl • Volunteer weekly at daycare in local women's shelter. • Create and lead arts and crafts activities for children ages 5 to 12 in shelter. Jan 2011 – Family, Miami Fl 8135000354 Childcare Provider • Caregiver for family with two young children. (2&4) Laundry, Cooking, Cleaning . • Organized activities for childrens, and provided childcare while parents were working. Relevant Certificates · ProCPR Certificate : Healthcare Provider (BLS / BCLS) Adult, Child, and Infant CPR/AED 2012


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.