Nanny available in Miami, FL - 597790 - Nannies4hire.com

Phyllis a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have so much love to give and I know that I have so much more to give and I feel I can make a difference.

Phyllis nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:597790

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Right now I am with family 2kids ages 3 & 6..I pick them up from school and help with some light homework and fix some meal from time to time. I try to have special treat days for them..It might just be a movie with popcorn or McDonald & a movie..To park or the mall for ice cream & rides..I read to them and play...I used their behavior as a reward system. for get homework done picking up behind themselves and cleaning their room. And I give plenty hugs and high fives. Baby or infant need lots of love. They are small but can scent it you care about them. Older kids need to know they can trust you and that you care. And as a mother,grandmother,aunt I know from experience.

Additional Comments: I have also work as a voluntary....And My little sister is now marry and I am her daughter godmother. I have help and talk with many kids and stop them from making some mistakes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.