pamela a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33157

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because I have always worked with children and I have much knowledge of caring for children as well that I am very sweet and I enjoy teaching depending on their ages

pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:580109

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: care for one year to a 4 year old girl until I go to school I have good references uy family was a very beautiful and special because even I have contact with the girl and some day care on weekends while I get a steady job, I also hired to care for a beautiful child of 16 months for a week due to my work and look after him a month and I was a foster await their nanny and I have very good references from the family of this beautiful child. my previous jobs were in Colombia these children from 0 months to 10 years, three children take care of 1 month, 4 years, and 8 years for 3 years the other eras care with groups of children in a garden of health personnel for cduidado of children

Additional Comments: I am a registered nurse from Colombia with the licenses so that they can teach accompanying me, I'm a nurse in the United States because I am just learning English as a year ago I live in this country, I have really wanted to work as a nanny because health and care of children is what I've always done and do not want to work on something else other than what I like and what I manage to get so hard as my career in Colombia and later the ARRIVE perform in this country.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.