Nanny available in Miami, FL - 564544 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33196

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I like to work with them that why I change my career from an office to a Child Care Management to help them to grow healthy and safety. I enjoy children very much and would love to work full time for a family.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:564544

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am coming from a large family, child care has always been an integral par of my life. For the last 3 years I have baby sat children from the ages Newborns to 4 years old. I enjoy outdoor activities and play many sports. I am very active, energetic, responsible and reliable. My knowledge in child development have helped me a lot in my years of experience as a care giver.

Additional Comments: Recently I finished 45 hours of Child Care Training in Miami-Dade College, and CPI, CPR and First Aids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.