Nanny available in Miami, FL - 563445 - Nannies4hire.com

patricia a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

More than just a method of supporting myself, it is truly a passion and I find pleasure in caring for children.

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:563445

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have several years experience doing different tasks including: Nanny/Sitter, early stimulation for children newborn, singing, dancing and playing with newborns, preparing meals, snacks, lunch and dinner, preparing kids to be ready to go the school, mentally stimulate the kids to be ready for Kindergarten and first grade, take kids to appointments or play dates, help with homework, picking up the kids from school, fun activities, cooking projects, art and crafts, games, etc. Home organization, grocery shopping and housecleaning, light paper work, run errands, laundry, ironing, etc.

Additional Comments: I have extensive experience as a Nanny with new born/multiples and childrenI also have experience as a teacher and I have a degree as a Psychologist with focus on children. I'm very human, honest trust worthy, responsible and a decent person who does not smoke. My maternal language is Spanish, which I can teach to your children plus I donít mind pets. I have clean driving record and I am CPR certificate, I have no problem in presenting any medical certificates, background check or personal references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.