Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, I am very active, and earned very good grades in school. I have so much to offer children whether it be helping with homework, teaching them to play a sport, or just playing and being there for them. I am also very responsible, reliable, and stable which are important qualities for children to be around.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:550888

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been around younger children my entire life for I have a younger sister and many younger family members, so I will babysit for them on occasion and I have definitely cared for my little sister since she was born. I have also babysat for a family of two boys whenever is needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.