Alejandra a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have experience working with children from birth to age 5. I worked in a kindergarten for four years, and have also cared for children in their homes. I am currently a full time nanny for a 3-year-old and twin 9-month-old babies. I have excellent references. I love children, and truly enjoy spending time with them.

Alejandra nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:550227

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked in a kindergarten I'll take care of babies and children aged 3 months to 5 years old changing diapers, bottles, read stories in Spanish, drawing pictures with crayons, some practical work, play dough ect.

Additional Comments: All work with children requires your best experience I am fully capable of child care and am able to do more each day

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.