Nanny available in Miami, FL - 550067 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to be Nanny because I love being around children, I try to understand their thinking and I try to share their interests. I am a speech therapist and concepts learned about child development and behavior are a reference in my interaction with children...I try to develop educational and entertaining activities according to their age .... I consider myself a patient person, energetic, reliable and always focused on their well-being .....

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:550067

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children zero months to 13 years old for over sixteen years in Orlando FL and Miami FL. Last Job I was eight years with the same family. I am getting most of my jobs as a Nanny/Caregiver by references from one family to another one. Sometimes I have took care up two children of the same family at different periods of time, for example, on one occasion after the first child care, three years later, Mom called back again asking me take care of her second daughter I also have worked as a tutor and Spanish teacher at home.

Additional Comments: References available. Professional in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology ( degree earned in Colombia, evaluated in USA by Josef Silny and associates), "this is the equivalent of the U.S. degree of Bachelor of Science in Speech and Hearing Sciences earned at regionally accredited institution of higher education in the United States". (report of evaluation available upon request)


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.