Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Miami , FL 33132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny would be wonderful. I enjoy children very much, I have a ton of little cousins I watch a lot. I have worked in Day Care and loved every minute of it! I am great with playing and understanding little kids. I have a lot of patience as well. I love helping them learn more and being a good role model.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:532330

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked at Day Care since I was 16 years old. I loved it, and the only reason I stopped was because I graduated high school and started working full time with my dad. Since then I have HS administration jobs but it's not the same. My passion are kids and I would love to be a nanny!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.