Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work like nanny because I really love children. I enjoy spending time with them. I have a good communication with children and their parents. I like to take care of children, training, teaching and doing different activities with them like read, coloring, dancing, singing, playing, walking, etc. Children have a wonderful heart and they always make me feel happy

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:505794

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been working like nanny/babysitter for seven years. I love children and I enjoy having fun with them. I am a responsible, educated, caring and loving nanny with great references. I would take care of your children as I would do with my own. I am able to care for new born, infant, toddler, kindergarten and school age children. Willing to do light cooking,laundry and cleaning for your children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.